February 26, 2013 – It’s raining cats and dogs! Literally lol

Picture 5
Yup, that’s right, my entire show was on pet adoptions! We had cats, dogs, birds, ferrets, even bunnies!! It was adorable and we had the best time! It was SO hard to do producing wise because I had to time the show perfectly! But I did it (cause I’m amazing, duh!) and my boss actually congratulated us on a great show and even clapped!! lol We don’t get praise very often so we were thrilled to say the least! Had just an overall great day! A busy day, but a great day! haha

Celebrated with lots of sushi today, YUM! And I even had time to make it over to Dziadziu’s and check in on him, and call my Mom and check in on her. I feel good…I was in a rare mood I was even looking up weird science experiments for kids…why? I have no idea! But I fully plan on doing some this weekend just for sh*ts and giggles haha

Like this one…for color changing milk (so easy to do!)
Picture 6

I’m in love with science hahahahaha No seriously….I am!

Oh and in my travels through YouTube I found this…ready for this? It’s Cinnamon Roll Pancakes!!! OH HOLY YUM BATMAN!!!!!
Cinnamon Roll Pancakes

Now that makes me want to be a fat kid again…that seriously sounds amazeballs!!! I’m jealous of anyone who has ever had these!!!! lol

Damn you white sugar….daaaaammmnnn yyyooouuuu!!!! >:(

Breakfast: 2 cups Special K Red Berries, 1 cup almond milk, 3 boxes raisins
Lunch: 2 cucumber avocado sushi rolls, 1 cup salad, 2 tbl Italian dressing
Dinner: 2 sweet potato sushi rolls
Snack: 2 string cheese, 1 oz pistachio nuts

Current weight: 213.2 lbs
Current feeling: Jealous! lol

XOXO,
HopefulAddict

This entry was posted in Life, Weight Loss. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to February 26, 2013 – It’s raining cats and dogs! Literally lol

  1. OwlMcCloud says:

    Great blog and post!

  2. I am so so so excited about your pet adoption show!! Yay! You know me- I’m all about it. And the more education for the public the better. Those pancakes look completely AMAZING. Holy wow. I think I need that.

    • Right? I want to bathe in those pancakes and wear them as clothes and go on walks with them and cuddle with them and make-out with them..woah what? hahaha sorry…damn they look good hahahahaha

Leave a Reply

